for &

Reviews - Aeri Villas & Apartments

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

9
Ehsan
20 August 2018
Iran
Superb
Very good view , very clean , I like the atmosphere , so good for relaxing

booking
9
Mlcarpediem
28 August 2018
Spain   Spain
Superb
Outstanding views with the infinity pool, and warm hospitality by the staff.

booking
10
Jane
4 September 2018
Greece   Greece
Fabulous!!!
Aeri Suites is absolutely fabulous! Yiannis and his Staff are Wonderful and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. The Villas have the most amazing view. The Villas are clean and nicely furnished. Keep in mind Aeri Villas are up a steep hill. You will need a car or you can taxi to town. I would go back to Aeri Villas anytime! I give it a 10 Star!!

booking
L
Luísa
24 May 2019
Brazil   Brazil
Exceptional
We loved the place, the view, the apartment, the location and how helpful was the staff! We arrived by boat which is located less than 10 minutes from Aeri Villas. We took the free shuttle to the hotel which was very convenient. John was extremely kind, helpful and generous with us! We feel very grateful about it! The next time we will stay a little bit longer for sure!

booking
10
Robert
26 May 2019
Canada   Canada
We loved it!!!
This place was amazing!!!! John was excellent. It is up a very steep hill from the new port but we were picked up at port and dropped off at airport. The breakfast supplies was ample with John delivering fresh bread in the moring. Distance to Naxos town is walkable and taxis are available. We had a sea view 2 bedroom suite and the view was amazing. We sooo enjoyed our stay and planning to return.

booking
10
Zhu
1 June 2019
China   China
Wonderful hotel in Mykonos
Great location (very close to the new port), stunning views, friendly staffs, cosy rooms, I mean, everything you wanted for the vacation house.

booking
10
Laura
5 June 2019
Spain   Spain
Exceptional
We loved the views and the fact that the apartment was cleaned every day. We told them that one of us is a coeliac and they provided gluten-free breakfast options.

booking
L
Linda
6 June 2019
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
Everything - ticks all the boxes quiet sensational views well equipped comfortable close to old port - short ferry ride away - staff amazing friendly helpful. Matthews taverna at bottom of hill - great food, service and prices

booking
9
Rhea
10 June 2019
Australia   Australia
Superb
The pools were amazing. The best beds we have had all trip.

booking
10
John
11 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceeded all expectations
Generally speaking well priced accommodation in Greece - particularly Mykonos can be quite basic and have several many flaws. This was the best priced accommodation I have ever booked in Mykonos and it actually exceeded my expectations. I've not had a cleaner or more well maintained accommodation in Mykonos ever, and we have been to some very expensive places. Even better the staff were extremely personable, and even sent a lost earring by the pool area back to us in the uk when they realised it was ours. The hill up to the hotel is an adventure in itself especially on a quad bike, but make sure you get the more powerful ones.

booking
Ron
Ron
20 August 2019
Israel   Israel
Wonderful view. very good breakfast. but self preparation
comfortable bed

booking
D
Debbie
22 August 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Everything was clean and beautifull!!

booking
9
Ahmaid
22 August 2019
United States
Superb
the host was so lovely supportive to the max. he took me by him self to airport. every thing was perfect.

booking
10
Uk
30 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
What a fantastic place to stay
John and his staff went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful stay. The view from the terrace outside our apartment was spectacular. We would definitely return.

booking
10
C
30 August 2019
Canada   Canada
Unforgettable and breathtaking!
The view was absolutely amazing. The owners were so wonderful and attentive. The room was so well stocked for a beautiful breakfast. It was such a relaxing place. The transportation to and from the ferry terminal was so appreciated.

booking
E
Ester
11 September 2019
Israel   Israel
Perfect
The view is spectacular. However it is very hard to stay there without a rented car (we rented a car which upgraded our staying). The pools are amazing. John and his crew are really very wellcoming and really helpfull.

booking
10
Haissam
18 September 2019
United States
Lovely terrace w/sunset views
We had a lovely stay in Mykonos! The villa was perfect for the 5 of us, our daughter got the bed in the front room & her brother/his girlfriend got the 2nd bedroom. Loved the terrace, pools and breakfast starters! John was a great help in assisting us with renting a car! Perfect place to stay-a car is advisable as Mykonos isn’t really walkable outside of Old Town.

booking
Harold
Harold
25 September 2019
United States
The villa, the host, the staff made an awesome impression with me, my family and friends. AWESOME!
The property is GORGEOUS and the LOCATION is on point and not to forget our host, John! The view from this villa is like heaven on earth, overlooking the water and the ferrys that comes and go. Location of the villa is super sweet. It's a 5 minute taxi ride from the pier. 10 min drive to the city. John, our host, is super accommodating. We came in early and he was expecting us and welcome us with open arms. We are very tired from the commute and he made us feel welcome and comfortable.

booking
9
Elle
1 October 2019
Australia   Australia
Superb
John and his staffs were very friendly and helpful. Fantastic view over the harbour and the pool is divine after a long day out.

booking
D
Deborah
19 June 2019
United States
I wish we had stayed here longer
The staff was very helpful. The view of the island and the port from our condo was spectacular.

booking
10
John G
Σεπ 2017
Μεταμόρφωση Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Fantastic place, amazing view, best hotel
Φανταστικά δωμάτια, με φοβερή θέα στην θάλασσα, πολύ κοντά στην χώρα, πολλές πισίνες ακόμα και για παιδιά. Το service είναι άψογο με υψηλά standards. Νιώθεις πραγματικά σαν στο σπίτι σου. Συνδυάζει την ησυχία και την χαλάρωση, με την πολύβουη ζωή της Μυκόνου.

tripadvisor
10
sianydahling
May 2017
Bristol United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Incredible views, lovely people!
I booked to stay here with a group of girls from work at the beginning of May. When we arrived we were blown away by the view, and by the hospitality - we were brought fresh bread at breakfast everyday, wine, and the owners Mum even drove us to town on evening! Top it all off, we were the only guests so had 3 infinity pools to ourselves. An amazing stay and sorry we had to leave so soon!

tripadvisor
10
archiemarc
Aug 2015
St Helens United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Outstanding
Just returned home from 11 days here. As other reviews have stated views are breathtaking. Accommodation is fantastic - all you need to hand and spotless The house keeper does a wonderful job everyday. The pools and shared areas are lovely - the views make this place and you can never tire of them. However be warned about the hill - we did walk up and down frequently but not for faint hearted or people with mobility problems. - you really need good footwear due to the gradient. You may a also find you need a car to get up and down and even then it is scary the first few times. First gear and foot right down!!!!! But once up to your accommodation it is worth it and you wouldn't want to be anywhere else - we only had a car for 3 days and manged fine. Bus stop and sea bits is…

tripadvisor
L
Luca P
Aug 2015
Rome Italy   Italy
Welcome to heaven
This place is amazing. I stayed here for ten days between july and august with my friends. The kindness of the owner the swimmingpool and the view are incredible! You have everything you need very close: market seaside and citycenter everything is far 10 mins maximum but if you want relax as well you can sleep whenever you want during all day and night beacause it's very quite! It's perfection! Amazing, i'll be back soon! :)

tripadvisor
alive_silkjive
alive_silkjive
Aug 2016
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Comfortable villa at a great location!
We were three friends from London and wanted to stay somewhere closer to the centre (port area leading into Xwra and Little Venice) without blowing up our budget. This villa is ideal for a great relaxing time with great views. Upon arrival, Yiannis (our host / property manager) showed us around. The property had a well equipped, self contained kitchen with a decent sized living room. It was adequately furnished and with all the necessary utensils. The room was spacious enough with comfortable double bed with a bathroom next to it. We shared swimming pool with next door neighbours which was absolutely fine as the infinity pool is decent sized. The only drawback at the property was patchy wifi. Overall, comfortable stay at this highly recommended property. Will definitely visit…

tripadvisor
10
Daniela1011
Aug 2016
Malta Malta
What a view!
Wonderful place with a great view! Apartment cleaned everyday and a lot of food was given to us everyday for breakfast which you had to prepare for yourself! Dimitris, the host, was very gentle and nice! Wifi ok!

tripadvisor
10
Maria J
Aug 2016
Paris France   France
Amazing accommodation!
Amazing accommodation in Mykonos!! I was once there and I have been in Adikri not Aeri! The hosts are brothers and they both care so much about their visitors An extra Air conditioner was built within minutes of our complaint, a router within minutes too! Besides being so close to Town in a lesser windy location! Cleaning everyday, generous with food! We had a pool party with an amazing view hosted all our friends in Mykonos over and they loved the place !! I am choosing Adikri or Aeri and I recommend you do too and you will only thank me !

tripadvisor
J
Jennifer M
Jul 2015
Stockholm Sweden   Sweden
Amazing view, comfortable villas, serene location a few minutes from Mykonos town
This is a still secret gem of the island. Seven cosy studio apartments, three very spatious, comfortable villas and 4 different pools are hidden 5 minutes from mykonos town and 2 minutes from the closest, pretty beach. We've rented The biggest villa ( ca 110 sq m) 2 years in a row and absolutely loved it! The views from the super large private terrass are breathtaking and even though there are adjacent guests you have a very private feeling. Travelling with two kids have raised our standards and here the lodgings have met all our specific needs. You can pack light when there is even a washing machine. The owner John Roussos and his family are great - extremely friendly, helpful and graceful in every way. they make you feel like instant, cherished friends from the start. …

tripadvisor
10
Mike S
Jul 2015
Relax with perfect views.
Lovely little place. Hosts are great and hospitable. Pools and views top notch. The hill is a be of a steep one but it affords utmost privacy. Matthews Tavern at the foot off the hill has a great menu and friendly staff. Easy boat ride/regular bus to Mikonos Town and a couple of perfect beaches with vibrant party scenes.

tripadvisor
10
Sarah Walsh
Aug 2015
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
We found this accommodation excellent and quite undersold!
We were not expecting our accommodation to be as beautiful as it was. The apartments are situated high up on a hill and have a breathtaking view of Mykonos and the sea. Our apartment was cleaned and tidied daily with fresh sheets and towels including pool towels. Very few apartments share a pool so we found that we literally had our own private infinity pool. John our host, was kind, friendly and helpful and went above and beyond e.g. giving us a lift into town on our first night and getting up in the middle of the night to give us a spare key when we lost ours. We stayed in peak season so it was lovely to get away from the bustling hot town away to this serene space. Tiny minus was the intermittent wifi and not too powerful air conditioning in the bedroom - but the living room…

tripadvisor
10
LadyOfLuckUK
Aug 2015
London London
Up a steep hill, but an amazing view
Having booked this whilst already in Mykonos, we had an idea where it was, we were staying at Petinos Hotel before, which was right on the beach near to Nammos ( fyi great place to stay). Booked it the night before our stay due to extending our flights last min. We booked a sea view room. It took us about and hour and a half to find the location of the hotel, non one knew where is was and we were getting a little hot and bothered. When we found the venue (thank goodness) it was up quite a steep hill. When we arrived they were a little flustered, they showed us to our apartment, it was awful, it didn't have a view and it looked like it was never used, I was now frustrated, I said absolutely no way were we staying in there, it had two bedrooms and it was dusty and old and just…

tripadvisor